Log in

The International Society for Regenerative Biology

Promoting the Science of Tissue Regeneration

Advisory Board

These positions will be for two or four years, and we expect to have our first elections in 2023.

Kiyokazu Agata

NIBB, Japan

Peter Currie

Australian Regenerative Medicine Institute, Monash University, Australia

Iswar Hariharan

University of California, Berkeley, USA

Jessica Lehoczky

Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA

Thomas A. Rando

Stanford University, USA

Mansi Srivastava

Harvard University, USA

Juan Larrain

Pontifical Catholic University, Chile

Catherina G. Becker

CRTD, Dresden, Germany

Hongkui Deng

Peking University, China

Arjun Guha

inStem, India

Celina Juliano

University of California, Davis, USA

Paul Martin

University of Bristol, UK

Andras Simon

Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Eldad Tzahor

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

©2021 – International Society for Regenerative Biology

Email us

Registered charity in England and Wales.  View our constitution here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software